Job Postings

Welcome to the BCTA Job Postings page. The jobs listed here are those currently available with member companies. If you need more information on any of these positions or would like to apply, please use the job contact information. BCTA provides this Job Postings page as a service to our members; we are not responsible for the information it contains.

Position Category Location Company
Traffic Manager
Posted on: Friday November 12, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021
Management Coquitlam, BC Clark Freightways
Lowbed Driver
Posted on: Tuesday October 26, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Driver - Class 1 Campbell River Menzies Transport Ltd.
Driver-Long Haul
Posted on: Monday August 23, 2021
Friday, December 30, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Calgary Loblaw Companies Ltd.
CLASS 1 OWNER OPERATOR
Posted on: Friday August 20, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Owner/Operator British Columbia Commercial Logisitics
Driver/Warehouse Worker - Prince George
Posted on: Friday July 30, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021
Class 1 Prince George, BC Clark Freightways
Company Class 1 Town Driver - Coquitlam
Posted on: Thursday July 29, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021
Class 1 Coquitlam, BC Clark Freightways
Class 1 Company Line Haul Driver - Prince George
Posted on: Thursday July 29, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021
Class 1 Prince George, BC Clark Freightways
Class 1 Truck Drivers - Chip Hauling (Vancouver Island Region)
Posted on: Thursday June 24, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Driver - Class 1 Vancouver Island Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers - Chip Hauling (Okanagan Region)
Posted on: Thursday June 24, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Driver - Class 1 Okanagan Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers - Chip Hauling (Kootenay Region)
Posted on: Thursday June 24, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Driver - Class 1 Kootenay Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.