Job Postings

Welcome to the BCTA Job Postings page. The jobs listed here are those currently available with member companies. If you need more information on any of these positions or would like to apply, please use the job contact information. BCTA provides this Job Postings page as a service to our members; we are not responsible for the information it contains.

Positionsort icon Category Location Company
Bus Coach Driver
Posted on: Monday December 27, 2021
Friday, September 30, 2022
Driver - Class 2 Bus/Coach Based in Kamloops Thompson Valley Charters Ltd.
Class 1 and Class 3 Truck Drivers
Posted on: Wednesday April 27, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Class 1 or 3 drivers w/air Okanagan Valley KRS Contracting Ltd
CLASS 1 OWNER OPERATOR
Posted on: Wednesday October 21, 2020
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Driver - Owner/Operator PENTICTON BERRY & SMITH TRUCKING LTD
Class 1 Truck Driver (Coast Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Coast Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers
Posted on: Tuesday May 03, 2022
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Cranbrook Glen Transport
Class 1 Truck Drivers (Cariboo Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Cariboo Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers (Okanagan Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Okanagan Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers (Vancouver Island Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Vancouver Island Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers (West Kootenay Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 West Kootenay Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 3 Delivery Driver
Posted on: Wednesday December 15, 2021
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Class 1 or 3 drivers w/air Vancouver B.C Freshpoint Vancouver Ltd.