Job Postings

Welcome to the BCTA Job Postings page. The jobs listed here are those currently available with member companies. If you need more information on any of these positions or would like to apply, please use the job contact information. BCTA provides this Job Postings page as a service to our members; we are not responsible for the information it contains.

Positionsort icon Category Location Company
Class 1 Driver
Posted on: Monday December 03, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Class 1 YVR Airport, Richmond BC Aerostream Logistics
Class 1 Truck Driver
Posted on: Wednesday October 03, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Driver - Class 1 Kelowna ABC Recycling Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Driver - Abbotsford
Posted on: Thursday February 15, 2018
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Driver - Class 1 Abbotsford BC Ledcor Resources & Transportation
Class 1 Truck Driver - Prince George
Posted on: Wednesday July 05, 2017
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Driver - Class 1 Prince George Ledcor Resources & Transportation
Dispatcher/Logistics Coordinator
Posted on: Monday December 11, 2017
Friday, December 14, 2018
Dispatch Kelowna Newtrux Freight Management Ltd.
Long Haul Truck Driver
Posted on: Thursday August 17, 2017
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Driver - Class 1 Cawston BC Vesper Transport Ltd.
Owner Operator Class 1
Posted on: Tuesday December 04, 2018
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Driver - Owner/Operator Langley Port Kells Protrux Systems Inc
Owner Operator, Long Haul Truck Driver with Flat Deck
Posted on: Wednesday September 05, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Driver - Class 1 Surrey Planet Express Transport Ltd.
Owner Operators & Company Drivers Wanted
Posted on: Wednesday June 28, 2017
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Driver - Class 1 Langley, BC or Kelowna, BC Bison Transport
Owner Operators - Class 1
Posted on: Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Driver - Owner/Operator Kamloops North Thompson Trucking Ltd