Job Postings

Welcome to the BCTA Job Postings page. The jobs listed here are those currently available with member companies. If you need more information on any of these positions or would like to apply, please use the job contact information. BCTA provides this Job Postings page as a service to our members; we are not responsible for the information it contains.

Position Category Locationsort icon Company
Class 1 Truck Drivers (West Kootenay Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 West Kootenay Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers (Vancouver Island Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Vancouver Island Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
CLASS 1 OWNER OPERATOR
Posted on: Wednesday October 21, 2020
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Driver - Owner/Operator PENTICTON BERRY & SMITH TRUCKING LTD
Class 1 and Class 3 Truck Drivers
Posted on: Wednesday April 27, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Class 1 or 3 drivers w/air Okanagan Valley KRS Contracting Ltd
Class 1 Truck Drivers (Okanagan Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Okanagan Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Log Truck Driver
Posted on: Thursday May 19, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
Class 1 Nanoose Bay Mosaic Forest Management
Water Truck Operator
Posted on: Thursday March 17, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Class 1 or 3 drivers w/air Maple Ridge, British Columbia Wetdown Water Services
Sweeper Truck Operator
Posted on: Wednesday January 26, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Class 5 w/air Maple Ridge Wetdown Water Services
Bulk Petroleum Dispatcher
Posted on: Tuesday May 24, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Dispatch/Customer Service Langley BC Sterling Bulk Solutions Inc
Class 1 Truck Drivers
Posted on: Tuesday May 03, 2022
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Cranbrook Glen Transport