Job Postings

Welcome to the BCTA Job Postings page. The jobs listed here are those currently available with member companies. If you need more information on any of these positions or would like to apply, please use the job contact information. BCTA provides this Job Postings page as a service to our members; we are not responsible for the information it contains.

Position Category Locationsort icon Company
Local 5 Ton Truck Driver
Posted on: Wednesday December 15, 2021
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Class 5 w/air Vancouver B.C Freshpoint Vancouver Ltd.
Class 3 Delivery Driver
Posted on: Wednesday December 15, 2021
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Class 1 or 3 drivers w/air Vancouver B.C Freshpoint Vancouver Ltd.
Class 1 Driver/Warehouse Worker - Kamloops (Part-time)
Posted on: Wednesday January 12, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Driver - Class 1 940 Camosun Cr, Kamloops, BC Clark Freightways
Bus Coach Driver
Posted on: Monday December 27, 2021
Monday, January 31, 2022
Driver - Class 2 Bus/Coach Based in Kamloops Thompson Valley Charters Ltd.
Long-Haul Truck Driver
Posted on: Monday December 27, 2021
Monday, January 31, 2022
Class 1 Based in Kamloops. Routes throughout BC Thompson Valley Charters Ltd.
Driver-Long Haul
Posted on: Monday August 23, 2021
Friday, December 30, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Calgary Loblaw Companies Ltd.
Owner Operator Needed
Posted on: Friday January 21, 2022
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Class 1 cawston bc Vesper Transport Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers - Chip Hauling (Coast Region)
Posted on: Thursday June 24, 2021
Monday, January 31, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Coast Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Company Class 1 Town Driver - Coquitlam
Posted on: Thursday July 29, 2021
Monday, February 28, 2022
Class 1 Coquitlam, BC Clark Freightways
Class 1 Company Line Haul Driver - Coquitlam
Posted on: Monday November 15, 2021
Monday, February 28, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Coquitlam, BC Clark Freightways