Job Postings

Welcome to the BCTA Job Postings page. The jobs listed here are those currently available with member companies. If you need more information on any of these positions or would like to apply, please use the job contact information. BCTA provides this Job Postings page as a service to our members; we are not responsible for the information it contains.

Position Category Locationsort icon Company
CLASS 1 OWNER OPERATOR
Posted on: Friday August 20, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Owner/Operator British Columbia Commercial Logisitics
Driver-Long Haul
Posted on: Monday August 23, 2021
Friday, December 30, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Calgary Loblaw Companies Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers - Chip Hauling (Coast Region)
Posted on: Thursday June 24, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Driver - Class 1 Coast Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Company Class 1 Town Driver - Coquitlam
Posted on: Thursday July 29, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Class 1 Coquitlam, BC Clark Freightways
Driver/Warehouse Worker - Kelowna
Posted on: Friday July 30, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Class 1 Kelowna, BC Clark Freightways
Class 1 Truck Drivers - Chip Hauling (Kootenay Region)
Posted on: Thursday June 24, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Driver - Class 1 Kootenay Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Dispatcher for Bulk Division
Posted on: Thursday September 16, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Dispatch Langley BC Alchemist Specialty Carriers Inc.
Concrete Delivery Professionals
Posted on: Tuesday August 17, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Class 1 or 3 drivers w/air LNG Project Kitimat, BC JR & W Consultants on behalf of Terus Construction
Class 1 Truck Drivers - Chip Hauling (Okanagan Region)
Posted on: Thursday June 24, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Driver - Class 1 Okanagan Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
CLASS 1 OWNER OPERATOR
Posted on: Wednesday October 21, 2020
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Driver - Owner/Operator PENTICTON BERRY & SMITH TRUCKING LTD