Job Postings

Welcome to the BCTA Job Postings page. The jobs listed here are those currently available with member companies. If you need more information on any of these positions or would like to apply, please use the job contact information. BCTA provides this Job Postings page as a service to our members; we are not responsible for the information it contains.

Position Category Location Company
Bulk Petroleum Dispatcher
Posted on: Tuesday May 24, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Dispatch/Customer Service Langley BC Sterling Bulk Solutions Inc
Log Truck Driver
Posted on: Thursday May 19, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
Class 1 Nanoose Bay Mosaic Forest Management
Cross Border Class 1 Driver
Posted on: Wednesday May 18, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Abbotsford, BC Langley Freight Lines (1990) Ltd.
Class 1 Driver/Front Loader Experience
Posted on: Wednesday May 18, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Campbell River, BC Langley Freight Lines (1990) Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers (Okanagan Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Okanagan Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers (West Kootenay Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 West Kootenay Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers (Vancouver Island Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Vancouver Island Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers (Cariboo Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Cariboo Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Driver (Coast Region)
Posted on: Monday May 09, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Coast Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Drivers
Posted on: Tuesday May 03, 2022
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Cranbrook Glen Transport