Job Postings

Welcome to the BCTA Job Postings page. The jobs listed here are those currently available with member companies. If you need more information on any of these positions or would like to apply, please use the job contact information. BCTA provides this Job Postings page as a service to our members; we are not responsible for the information it contains.

Position Category Location Company
Class 1 Truck Driver (Interior Region)
Posted on: Tuesday August 16, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Interior Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Driver (West Kootenay Region)
Posted on: Tuesday August 16, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Driver - Class 1 West Kootenay Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Driver (Island Region)
Posted on: Tuesday August 16, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Vancouver Island Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Driver (Cariboo Region)
Posted on: Tuesday August 16, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Cariboo Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Truck Driver (Coast Region)
Posted on: Tuesday August 16, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Coast Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Class 1 Delivery Driver - Langley (Within BC Work), BC - Full Time - Starting $31.17 / hr+Benefits
Posted on: Friday August 12, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Langley, BC The TDL Group Corp. (Tim Hortons Distribution)
Glen Transport: Class 1 Truck Driver
Posted on: Monday August 08, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022
Driver - Class 1 East Kootenays DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.
Water Truck Operator
Posted on: Wednesday June 15, 2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Driver - Class 3 Straight Truck Maple Ridge, British Columbia Wetdown Water Services
Class 1 and Class 3 Truck Drivers
Posted on: Wednesday April 27, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Class 1 or 3 drivers w/air Okanagan Valley KRS Contracting Ltd
Bus Coach Driver
Posted on: Monday December 27, 2021
Friday, September 30, 2022
Driver - Class 2 Bus/Coach Based in Kamloops Thompson Valley Charters Ltd.