Job Postings

Welcome to the BCTA Job Postings page. The jobs listed here are those currently available with member companies. If you need more information on any of these positions or would like to apply, please use the job contact information. BCTA provides this Job Postings page as a service to our members; we are not responsible for the information it contains.

Position Category Location Company
Dispatcher for Bulk Division
Posted on: Thursday September 16, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Dispatch Langley BC Alchemist Specialty Carriers Inc.
Driver-Long Haul
Posted on: Monday August 23, 2021
Friday, December 30, 2022
Driver - Class 1 Calgary Loblaw Companies Ltd.
CLASS 1 OWNER OPERATOR
Posted on: Friday August 20, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Owner/Operator British Columbia Commercial Logisitics
Concrete Delivery Professionals
Posted on: Tuesday August 17, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Class 1 or 3 drivers w/air LNG Project Kitimat, BC JR & W Consultants on behalf of Terus Construction
Class-1 or Class 3 Local Delivery Truck Driver
Posted on: Wednesday August 11, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Class 1 or 3 drivers w/air Unit 34 13290 78 Ave, Surrey, BC V3W 0H6 City Wide Produce Ltd.
Driver/Warehouse Worker - Kelowna
Posted on: Friday July 30, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Class 1 Kelowna, BC Clark Freightways
Company Class 1 Town Driver - Coquitlam
Posted on: Thursday July 29, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Class 1 Coquitlam, BC Clark Freightways
Line Haul Driver - Prince George
Posted on: Thursday July 29, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Class 1 Prince George, BC Clark Freightways
Driver/Warehouse Worker - Victoria
Posted on: Thursday July 29, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Class 1 Victoria, BC Clark Freightways
Class 1 Truck Drivers - Chip Hauling (Vancouver Island Region)
Posted on: Thursday June 24, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Driver - Class 1 Vancouver Island Region DCT Chambers Trucking Ltd.